Jump to the content of the page

For your success and your brand

Freiraum exhibition and object design - since 1995 your competent partner for individual and client oriented exhibition booths

TRADE FARE CONCEPT FOR CREATING SUCCESFUL BRANDS

Professionality without compromises, creative planning and perfect execution to the last detail. With these attributes, we create unique and customer-oriented trade fair stands. Functionality, quality and creativity are the cornerstones for our working process and creation of a unique design. Our experienced team of project leaders, designer, architects and woodworkers will guide you along the way from the first meeting to the finished product at the trade fair.

 

 

Get in contact with us

Zimmer Medizin Systeme GmbH Trade fair Medica 2018 in Düsseldorf
BÜRGER GmbH & Co. KG Trade fair Internorga 2019 in Hamburg
Hügli Nahrungsmittel GmbH Trade fair Internorga 2019 in Hamburg
Vogeley Nahrungsmittel GmbH Trade fair Internorga 2019 in Hamburg
Layher Holding GmbH & Co. KG Trade fair Bauma 2019 in München
Seeberger GmbH Trade fair Intergastra 2016 in Stuttgart
Weleda AG Trade fair biofach 2019 in Nürnberg
Bundesland Baden-Württemberg Trade fair International Green Week 2019 in Berlin
Stadtwerke Ulm Trade fair 2007 in Ulm

“We really appreciate the open communication with Freiraum. Since five years we rely on Freiraum for our trade fair stands at Medica and every single year we are satisfied, and by now we are a very experienced team.”

 

Karl Keis, chief of marketing at Zimmer Medizinsysteme GmbH.

 

View our projects

Exhibition & Event

Freiraum trade fair & object design takes their orientation always from the wishes and requirements of the customer. No matter the size or construction type. We will adviseyouon any possible type of systemlike the conventional construction design or system construction. Ultimately you’ll  decide witch system suites your requirements and objectives the best.

 

You’d like an info counter? Or a two-story stand with thousands of square meters of space? We take every single project serious and design all of your future projects, sustainably and future-proof. Based on your Corporate Identity Guidelines, we design trade fare solutions for you. We take care of every single detail of your trade fair presence with passion and engagement.

 

 

View our projects

How we work

We are building over 80 trade fair stands a year in Germany and Europe. Since 1995, we are engaged in areas such as trade fair construction, exhibitions, object design, display construction and furniture design. Recently, we are especially focused on evolving with future trends. We systematically revised our service portfolio and are determined that our strengths clearly lie in trade fair & event, object & interior design as well as brand & product development.

 

Our 5,200 square meter facility offers excellent room for creativity. We can guarantee you full in house production by making use of our planning and graphics department, woodworking and paint shop, metalworking sector, digital printing department, and warehouse.

 

 

About our company

FROM PRODUCTION TO THE FINISHED Booth

From the consulting and conceptualisation to the finished trade fair stand - we tailor the entire production process to your likings and produce in-house. This is guaranteed by our 22 full-time workers and over 40 seasonal workers.

 

Current projects

No results found.

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Für Ihren Erfolg und Ihre Marke

Freiraum Messe- & Objektdesign - seit 1995 Ihr kompetenter Partner für individuelle und kundenorientierte Messestände

Messekonzepte für starke Marken

Kompromisslose Professionalität, kreative Planung und eine, bis ins Detail perfektionierte Umsetzung. Mit diesen Eigenschaften schaffen wir einzigartige & kundenorientierte Messestände. Funktionalität, Qualität & Kreativität bilden den Grundstein für unsere Arbeit und die Entwicklung eines einzigartigen Designs. Unser eingespieltes Team aus Projektleitern, Designern, Architekten und Schreinern betreut Sie allseitig. Ab dem ersten Kennenlernen bis zur Standübergabe vor Ort auf der Messe. 

 

Kontakt aufnehmen

Zimmer Medizin Systeme GmbH Messe Medica 2018 in Düsseldorf
BÜRGER GmbH & Co. KG Messe Internorga 2019 in Hamburg
Hügli Nahrungsmittel GmbH Messe Internorga 2019 in Hamburg
Vogeley Nahrungsmittel GmbH Messe Internorga 2019 in Hamburg
Layher Holding GmbH & Co. KG Messe Bauma 2019 in München
Seeberger GmbH Messe Intergastra 2016 in Stuttgart
Weleda AG Messe biofach 2019 in Nürnberg
Bundesland Baden-Württemberg Messe Internationale Grüne Woche 2019 in Berlin
Stadtwerke Ulm Messe "Leben, Wohnen, Freizeit" 2007 in Ulm

„Wir schätzen die offene Kommunikation mit Freiraum sehr. Seit fünf Jahren ist Freiraum unser Messebauer auf der Medica und wir sind jedes Jahr aufs neue sehr zufrieden und mittlerweile auch ein eingespieltes Team.“

Karl Keis, Marketingleitung bei der Zimmer Medizinsysteme GmbH.

 

zu den Projekten

Messe & Event

Freiraum Messe- & Objektdesign orientiert sich immer an Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen. Dabei spielt weder die Bauweise noch die Größe für uns eine Rolle. Wir beraten Sie gerne hinsichtlich aller Messestandsysteme, wie dem konventionellen Standbau oder einem Systemstandbau. Letztendlich entscheiden Sie welche Bauweise Ihren Anforderungen und Zielen gerecht wird.

Sie wollen nur einen Infocounter? Oder einen doppelstöckigen Messestand mit mehreren Tausend Quadratmetern Standfläche? Wir nehmen jedes einzelne Projekt ernst und planen als Ihr Messebaupartner gemeinsam jeden Ihrer Messeauftritte langfristig und nachhaltig. Nach Ihren Corporate Identity Richtlinien entwerfen wir individuelle Messekonzepte und gestalten somit einen perfekten Auftritt. Mit Leidenschaft, Engagement und jahrelanger Erfahrung konzentrieren wir uns auf jedes einzelne Detail Ihrer Messeplanung.

 

Projekte ansehen

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir bauen deutschland- & europaweit jährlich über 80 Messestände. Seit 1995 setzen wir uns mit den Themen Messebau, Ausstellungen, Objektdesign, Displaybau und Möbeldesign auseinander. Dabei haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren weiterentwickelt und fokussieren uns auf die Trends der Zukunft. Unser Dienstleistungsportfolio haben wir strategisch überarbeitet und sehen unsere Stärken ganz klar in den Bereichen Messe & Event, Objekt & Raumdesign und Marken & Produktwelt

Unsere Räumlichkeiten bieten mit einer 5200 qm Fläche Raum für Kreativität. Durch eigenes Planungs- und Grafikbüro, Schreinerei und Lackiererei, Metallbearbeitung, Digitaldruck und Lager, erhalten Sie immer alles aus einer Hand. 

 

Mehr über Freiraum

Von der Beratung bis zum fertigen Messestand

Von der Beratung & Konzeption bis hin zum fertigen Messestand - bei uns wir der gesamte Fertigungsprozess individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und "inhouse" produziert. Dafür sorgen unsere rund 22 fest angestellten Mitarbeiter und über 40 freie Mitarbeiter.

Top